Michigan  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
1/27/10, 9:12 pm

Legal Question


I was arrested on outstanding warrants for unpaid traffic violations (i.e. parking tickets, failure to change address) I received in michigan. I live in California and was on vacation in michigan when arrested. I had to return to California but have a court date set in Michigan for 10 days from now.

Do I have to return to Michigan to appear in person for the arraignment, or is there a way I can take care of this without making another trip?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search