Michigan | Traffic Law
Legal Question
My daughter was hit by a drunk driver. The other driver was arrested. Her car is totaled. We have insurance but not collision. What rights do we have? We live in Michigan.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Morrison |
You can recover up to $500 in a small claims court. |
Top Attorneys in MI
Klisz Law Office, PLLC
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2489
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Action Defense Center
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 1728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
Ypsilanti, MI
Questions Answered: 448
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Law Offices of Jules N. Fiani
Howell, MI
Questions Answered: 414
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-16
Daniel Hajji & Associates
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 308
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
THE MICHIGAN LEGAL TEAM, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 265
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-05
Talpos & Arnold
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 228
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-02-19
Law Office of James G. Schmier, PLLC
Birmingham, MI
Questions Answered: 128
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-14
Search Questions and Answers


