Legal Question in Traffic Law in Michigan

Drivers License Restoration

I can not get a license where I live in michigan because of tickets in North Carolina from 1994. They say I have to go to court. The DMV in N.C. said I should seek a attorney to figure it out. I need help but do not know where to look. Can someone help me?

Asked on 1/22/09, 5:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Drivers License Restoration

you need a north Carolina attorney. Www.kliszlaw.com. Tim Klisz

Read more
Answered on 1/22/09, 5:33 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88563 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now