Legal Question in Traffic Law in Michigan

DWLS 2nd Offense

I recently received my second DWLS, what are the consequences of that? Initially my license was suspended because of Driver Responsibility Fee not being paid.

Asked on 11/23/08, 2:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: DWLS 2nd Offense

A lot depends on your Judge and the Court. It is a jailable misdemeanor of 93 days. Contact me at www.kliszlaw.com to discuss in detail. Tim Klisz

Read more
Answered on 11/23/08, 7:56 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now