Michigan  |  Traffic Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 12/08/11, 7:30 pm

We live in Michigan, my son hit a tree with his car. No one else was in the car, and he wasn't seriously hurt.He walked home and shortly after the police arrived and cited him with failure to report an accident. He has a court date and I'm wondering if this is a legitimate citation. Thank You.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search