Legal Question in Traffic Law in Michigan

Hello, I have two outstanding warrants for traffic issues that I would like to take care of. I have the money, but I am afraid that I will go to jail. Can you please tell me if I show up with money will I still be arrested?

Asked on 2/05/13, 1:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Morrison Action Defense Center
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call the court clerk; get the amount of your bond;and bring that sum to court. Do not drive yourself to the courthouse as your license has been suspended.

Read more
2/05/13, 3:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now