Legal Question in Traffic Law in Michigan

I was recently pulled over by the Michigan State Police after being followed threw 3 city limits . He said he pulled me over because my license is suspended. Can he follow me that far for no reason

Asked on 10/17/13, 6:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

How would he know who you were? You'll have to see what his report states at pretrial. Get a local lawyer on board.

Read more
Answered on 10/17/13, 6:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now