Michigan  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
8/11/10, 6:46 pm

Legal Question


Hello, I was trying to have my record expunged and was told I have two convictions on my record one of course I knew about the other was a traffic violation, I was unaware that it was made into a conviction I went to court and paid the ticket. My question is is there a way I can have that changed so that I can get my record cleared? Thanks for any and all help.

Sincerely,

Chandra Burton


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search