Legal Question in Traffic Law in Michigan

i got a ticket 3 years ago for open intoxicant in my car. i am now being refused employment because of it. How do i have it removed.

Asked on 4/28/11, 8:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jules Fiani Law Offices of Jules N. Fiani
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call me so I can tell you the process you need to take to do so. 810-227-7200

Read more
Answered on 4/28/11, 11:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now