Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Michigan

How do I access my Trust fund when I am unaware of who the trustee is and I have no paperwork for the Trust?

Asked on 6/11/13, 1:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

How do you know you have a trust for yourself?

Read more
Answered on 6/11/13, 7:46 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now