Michigan  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/12/09, 5:22 pm

Legal Question


does the exectutor of the will have to give an account of the monies left to the heirs, and an account of what value items left to them are.. My sister will not give me or my brother a copy of the will and will not answer any of my phone calls since last March. My Mother left us a house free and clear and cds in the bank. My sister has told me there is no money. The house has been broken into and vandelised twice in the lqast two months. What rights do I have as an heir? sincerly, William M Laqsater


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search