Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Michigan

My mother passed 38 years ago myself & brother 7 & 8. there is a prenup eliminating brigetta from all assets including pending lawsuit for mothers death. the funds may have been misappropriated we have received 0.00 even my mothers ss checks were used to pay overhead on house! i am looking for an attorney or referral i have prenup my dad gave it to me at age 11 in case something happened to him. the attorney that handle was soborowski in michigan!

Asked on 7/13/13, 8:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can call my office on Monday to discuss. (313)402-0853

Read more
7/14/13, 7:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now