Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Michigan

Must a person have contractual capacity to be a beneficiary of a trust?

Asked on 10/26/12, 11:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

JASSI SACHDEV LAW OFFICES OF JASSI S. SACHDEV, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes

Read more
Answered on 10/26/12, 11:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now