Michigan  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/16/10, 11:09 am

Legal Question


i am retired police officer after 25 yeard, the employer offered and is under contract to allow uc to work on what is called the drop program. we are allowed to work for a maxium of 1000 houre. my problem is this after aprox. 80 hours of work i had a traffic accident that has put me on workers comp. to day they cut my pay to140.00 a week. my employmen salery is 25.00 an hour. i was told they are to pay me 70% of my base. their not. what can i do


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search