Michigan  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
5/26/10, 6:49 pm

Legal Question


Hi, i work at a small deli in my small town, the job consists of bottle return and i recycle bottles and organize them, im 16 and get paid under the table, today my boss said i was fired for stealing the bottles, and he said he has me on camera, when i got to the store the bottles were siting behind the fencend in part of the store, and i no for a fact i wouldnt have set them back there, im going in tommrow to look at the video tapes, if it doesnt show me on them taking the bottles out there then do i have a case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search