Michigan  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
12/15/09, 11:50 am

Legal Question


i am on workmens comp,my wife and i went to one of my doctors appintments and the case worker was there.the case worker said some things that we took as harassment having to do with monies owed to us that comp won't pay. she said if we would get those monies that we would just blow it on shopping.and that those checks are like dangaling a carrot in front of a rabbits face.my wife and i found that she was way out of line, she was just there to here what the doctor said about a mri.just wondering if i can sue comp for harassment or at least grt her trhiwn off my7 case


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search