Legal Question in Family Law in Minnesota

Can a parenting expediter overturn any decision in an order issued by a judge?

Asked on 7/31/09, 4:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tom James Law Office of Tom James
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

A PTE is supposed to interpret and apply the Order, not countermand it.

Read more
8/05/09, 5:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now