Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Minnesota

What is the Statue of Limitations in Mn. for fileing negligence and wrongful Death Suites?

Asked on 3/11/12, 8:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Keith Johnson Law Offices of Keith D. Johnson, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

negligence, typically (but not always) 6 years; medical malpractice 4 years; wrongful death 3 years.

Read more
Answered on 3/11/12, 12:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now