Legal Question in Banking Law in Minnesota

Is it okay for the county to garnish someone elses social security for a debt issued vy the county for food support?

Asked on 10/26/13, 10:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tricia Dwyer Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hello. The person facing such an issue should seek legal counsel; the underlying facts need to be known in full.

Tricia Dwyer Esq

Ph: 612-296-9666

Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC

Read more
10/27/13, 5:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now