Legal Question in Business Law in Minnesota

Where would I find the legal requirements for disclosure of a company being acquired in MN?

Asked on 1/26/11, 12:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Mahoney Anderson LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The requirements are usually subject to contract between parties.

Are you Buyer or Seller?

Private or public co?

Read more
1/27/11, 1:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now