Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Minnesota

I called the cops on my boyfriend for domestic assault on me. He ran, but turned his self in the next day. He left money behind. He asked for the money and his clothes but I used the money to get our 8 month old daughter diapers and formula. Will or could I get in trouble for spending the money that was his?

Asked on 9/22/13, 9:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tricia Dwyer Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hello. Further details would need to be known.

Read more
9/23/13, 7:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now