Minnesota | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
I was pulled over a couple of weeks ago and the officer didn't give me a reason why he pulled me over. He did run my plates and it stated that I didn't have a driver's license just an id. When he reached my car he ask if I was Tasha and I told him yes, he asked me you know that you only have an id right? I told him yes and then he asked why I was driving I told him I needed to get to work. So I guess the main question is can he pull me over and not give me a reason other then my plates say I have an id not a driver's license.


