Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Minnesota

jugdement to garnish wages stopped after two years then started up again, why and can they do that?didnt change jobs. how can i find out how much left to pay? it was a second morgage loan from a forclose and the loan was in my wife and my names, is half of that loan my responsablity the other my wifes or all to whom ever they can get the money from.

Asked on 12/07/12, 1:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nathan Hansen Nathan M. Hansen, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Money is probably still owing.

You probably need a bankruptcy.

Call me for a free consultation about this.

Nathan Hansen

651-704-9600

Read more
Answered on 12/07/12, 1:45 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Minnesota


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now