Minnesota  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
10/16/09, 10:29 am

Legal Question


I recently became aware that my ex-husband forged my name on a check that was issued as a result of a class action suit (Bokusky v Edina Realty). This happened many years ago, but I only recently became aware of it. I was living in Minnesota at the time, but currently reside in Wisconsin. Is there any thing that I can do to recover my portion of the settlement at this late date?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search