Minnesota  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/03/09, 9:01 pm

Legal Question


I'm a 16 year old girl in MN and i'm having a non-sexual relationship with a 21 year old male who happens to be a leader of a voluntary extra-curricular group I'm in. He's concerned that he may be in legal trouble if we do happen to have sex because he thinks he's in a position of authority, which i don't agree with at all. Should he have anything to worry about?


question bubble
11/08/09, 9:18 pm

Legal Answer


Yes, he has reasons to be afraid of criminal charges.

Luba Smal

Smal Immigration Law Office PO Box 540531 Omaha, NE 68154

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search