Minnesota | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Can I be arrested today for admitting to dealing cocaine 5 years ago?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Maury Beaulier612.240.8005 |
It is certainly possible. However, the case would be extremely weak and, as a result, prosecution without additional evidence is unlikely.
For Minnesota issues visit criminal-law.tv or call 612.240.8005 |
Top Attorneys in MN
Minnesota Lawyers
St. Louis Park, MN
Questions Answered: 2487
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Gallagher Criminal Defense Services
Minneapolis, MN
Questions Answered: 816
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.
Eagan, MN
Questions Answered: 548
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Brandborg & Gast
Fargo, ND
Questions Answered: 441
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Minnesota Lawyers - Jesperson Law Offices
Edina, MN
Questions Answered: 374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Chesley Kroon Chambers and Harvey
Mankato, MN
Questions Answered: 207
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-27
Ascheman & Smith, LLC
St. Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 134
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-19
Nathan M. Hansen, Attorney at Law
North St. Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 98
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
Law Office of Thomas B. James
Cokato, MN
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-10
Meaney & Patrin, P.A.
Eden Prairie, MN
Questions Answered: 80
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-19
Search Questions and Answers


