Minnesota  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/05/09, 2:10 pm

Legal Question


If i am called to witness on a damage to property criminal case, due to me being the only eye-witness, but have prior, unrelated warrants will those arrest warrants be brought up or will i be detained


question bubble
11/10/09, 2:16 pm

Legal Answer


Yes, you will probably be taken into custody by the bailiff.

Nathan Hansen

Nathan M. Hansen, Attorney at Law 2440 Charles Street North, Ste 242 North St. Paul, MN 55109

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search