Minnesota  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/13/13, 8:55 am

I am an older gentleman with no record,Health conditions have deteriorated to disability and walker, I have no capability to have sex! On a police sting for prostitution can I be conicted of this?

3 Answers


Answered on: 9/13/13, 9:03 am by Tricia Dwyer

Hello. Do make arrangements for assistance from an attorney right away. Each legal case presents unique facts. If you are indigent you may qualify for a public defender. If you need a private attorney you are welcome to phone me and know that: Some attorneys are available seven days for emergency legal needs. Many attorneys will speak initially at no charge. Then, if legal work is performed, some attorneys will provide a reduced fee for financial hardship. All the best.

TRICIA DWYER, ESQ.

Tricia Dwyer, Esq & Associates PLLC

Phone: 612-296-9666

365 Days of the Year until 8 p.m. daily

dwyer.tricia@gmail.com

http://dwyerlawfirm.net

CRIMINAL DEFENSE

SEX CRIMES DEFENSE


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC Twin Cities Twin Cities To St. Cloud, MN 55404

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/13/13, 10:03 am by Thomas C. Gallagher

Physical condition could be an aspect of a defense to a prostitution charge, but I would not view it as always a perfect defense. Other defenses should be explored.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Gallagher Criminal Defense Services 310 Fourth Avenue South, Suite 8000 Minneapolis, MN 55415

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/13/13, 1:41 pm by Maury Beaulier612.240.8005

Certainly, your physical condition may provide a viable defense, but solicitation of prostitution does not necessarily mean you have the ability to ejaculate. Sexual contact is what is being solicited,.

Maury D. Beaulier

Attorney at Law

(612) 240-8005


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Minnesota Lawyers 5775 Wayzata Blvd., Ste 700 St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

81 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search