Minnesota  |  DUI Law

question bubble
10/22/09, 11:27 am

Legal Question


I was arrested for DWI. The arresting officer only performed 1 roadside test and had me blow in the pbt 3 times, then arrested me. At the station I agreed to a urine test. The officer handed me the sample cup, and when I was done, the officer took the sample out of my presence and that was the last I saw of the sample. According to the BCA collection procedures, the officer violated 6 steps in the urine collecting sample. Can this be grounds for dismissal?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search