Legal Question in DUI Law in Minnesota

My brother was arrested for DUI in ND for a first time offense. He is a resident of MN. He has not had any offenses in MN since 1995, however had an DUI offense in Wisconsin in 2006. Will this affect his MN drivers license?

Asked on 9/18/12, 11:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas C. Gallagher Gallagher Criminal Defense Services
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes. He should sekk representation by a good DWI defense lawyer in ND right away.

Read more
9/18/12, 2:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now