Legal Question in DUI Law in Minnesota

I received a DWI 9 years ago. I was just recently convicted of a DUI (non alcohol related) a week ago. Will I have to get whiskey plates even though the second offense was not alcohol related?

Asked on 2/18/12, 12:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Melvin Peterson 763-424-6442
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

if you were convicted of a DUI that is an alcohol related event you need to review the plea to exactly know what happened

Read more
3/14/12, 8:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now