Legal Question in Entertainment Law in Minnesota

Keith,

Happy New Year. I hope this memo finds you and yours well. It has been along time since we have spoken together. I need some advice and help from you. I have an artist/friend (Mark A. Wood Jr, founder and lead singer for Lakeside). I would like you to speak with him. His number is 909-200-0815. You can contact me at 651-497-0832 or 651-785-5544.

Hope to hear from you soon

Ralph Elliott

Asked on 1/05/11, 11:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Kane Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Mr. Elliott:

You may wish to consider contacting Keith through another medium.

Read more
Answered on 1/11/11, 4:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now