Minnesota | Family Law
Legal Question
My exhusband was ordered in our divorce decree to pay half of my filing fee in 60 days. It has not been 8 months and I have not received anything. How can I get him to pay up?
My exhusband was ordered in our divorce decree to pay half of my filing fee in 60 days. It has not been 8 months and I have not received anything. How can I get him to pay up?
|
Read More Answered By: Maury Beaulier612.240.8005 |
You would be required to sue in Conciliation court and seek a Judgement in the amount of the outstanding fees.
For Minnesota divorce visit divorceprofessionals.com |
St. Louis Park, MN
Questions Answered: 2487
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Eagan, MN
Questions Answered: 548
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Edina, MN
Questions Answered: 374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Mankato, MN
Questions Answered: 207
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-27
Bloomington, MN
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-12-11
Cambridge, MN
Questions Answered: 91
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Cokato, MN
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-10
Maple Grove, MN
Questions Answered: 79
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-03
Burnsville, MN
Questions Answered: 73
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-06
Plymouth, MN
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-06
► How long a wait is appropriate for a response back from an attorney as it relates to...
► I'm recently divorced and my husband got the house. However, he must refinance to...
► I have filed for divorce. My soon to be ex husband, a convicted felon, has taken all...
► My ex has full custody of our son and i've been paying child supoort for 6 yrs. my...
► My wife and I have been legally separated for two and a half years. We lived very...
► What if your husband is in waiting for permanent green card conditions to be dropped...
► Couple has been married for 31 yrs, one spouse recieved inherritence from decesed...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Minnesota| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press