Minnesota | Family Law
Legal Question
How long a wait is appropriate for a response back from an attorney as it relates to scheduling a date to retrieve personal items?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Maury Beaulier612.240.8005 |
There is no correct answer to that question. It is not something government by statutes. As a result, you must make best efforts to contact the attorney and arrange a mutually agreeable time for all parties.
For Minnesota family law issues visit divorceprofessionals.com
|
Top Attorneys in MN
Minnesota Lawyers
St. Louis Park, MN
Questions Answered: 2487
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.
Eagan, MN
Questions Answered: 548
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Minnesota Lawyers - Jesperson Law Offices
Edina, MN
Questions Answered: 374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Chesley Kroon Chambers and Harvey
Mankato, MN
Questions Answered: 207
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-27
Cundy & Paul, L.L.C.
Bloomington, MN
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-12-11
Joslin & Moore Law Offices
Cambridge, MN
Questions Answered: 91
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Office of Thomas B. James
Cokato, MN
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-10
763-424-6442
Maple Grove, MN
Questions Answered: 79
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-03
Felix Law Office, P. A.
Burnsville, MN
Questions Answered: 73
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-06
Moore Family Law, P.A.
Plymouth, MN
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-06
Search Questions and Answers


