Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Minnesota

Affirmative Defense to a contract

Is substantial performance an affirmative defense to a contract or is it just a defense?

Asked on 10/24/07, 3:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Affirmative Defense to a contract

Sounds like you're an attorney. So you can go directly to RUle 8.03 < MN rules of Civil Procedure.

Read more
Answered on 10/24/07, 5:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now