Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Minnesota

Thanks, Mr. Anderson. Damages are under $10.000. Beyond 'Breach of Agreement', doesn't this constitute Fraud? A criminal act? As a result, doesn't this provide grounds for voiding the agreement? Thanks again.

Asked on 9/08/13, 10:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Mahoney Anderson LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Would need to review agreement & circumstances to advise

This would be billable

Read more
9/08/13, 12:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now