Minnesota  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
4/11/06, 11:38 am

Legal Question


the emf radiation is above the epa guideline in my apartment

the apartment I am leasing is close to a power line.

the epa gudeline says above 3 milli gauss it might be not healthy, and they say ''avoid areas where the field is above 1 milli gauss''

i measured the emf and it is between 6 to 9 milligauss in my apartment, depending on the rooms.

can I break the lease and move without paying penelty or I am obligated to fullfill the lease I signed?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search