Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Minnesota

hi my girlfriend is a caretaker in her building and they fired her right after she gave them the rest of her deposit and her lease said she get 30 days to move out but they are telling her she have to move out in two weeks can they do that?

Asked on 5/30/13, 10:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Mahoney Anderson LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No

Read more
5/30/13, 12:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now