Minnesota  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
9/08/05, 5:49 pm

Legal Question


Reporting an Unethical Lawyer

I have been involved with an attorney in Minnesota whom I believe is taking advantage of his clients. I believe his behavior is unethical, if not illegal. I do not know where to go with this complaint. Is there another attorney that handles this type of case? Is there a phone number to call or a business that can help me with this matter? Any help you can give me will be greatly appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search