Minnesota  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/14/09, 9:58 am

Legal Question


Laceration on golf course - What should we do?

The golf course manager admits

their crew neglected to replace a

cover over an irrigation valve hole

lined with pvc pipe situated on the

rough a yard or so from the fairway.

My daughter stepped in the hole

and required sutering and two add'l

ER visits to tame the infection. The

manager told us to submit all bills.

I'm concerned about unknown

damage or the fact my 18 year old

daughter may desire cosmetic scar

reduction in the future, if needed.

Do we need a lawyer?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search