Legal Question in Criminal Law in Mississippi

Placement of political signs

Is there a law about political signs begin up on power company poles?

Asked on 5/25/07, 5:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jan Butler Jan R. Butler
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Placement of political signs

yes, it is illegal.

Read more
Answered on 6/04/07, 5:03 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Mississippi


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now