Legal Question in Business Law in Mississippi

Can a for profit LLC be part owner of a Non-profit LLC?

Asked on 7/04/13, 4:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I am fairly certain that the state of Mississippi does not allow non-profit LLCs.

Read more
Answered on 7/05/13, 5:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now