Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Mississippi

I was arrested and wrongly accused of being under the influence. They did a breathalyzer, .00 - did not take blood, gave me DUI but I got out of jail without paying bond and I got out after the latest time you can bond out. Do I have a case

Asked on 6/04/13, 2:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Maybe. It depends on what the breathalyzer at the scene read.

Read more
7/02/13, 2:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now