Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Mississippi

Is it legal for your 13 year old son's school principal to scold him about a situation at school and then proceed to tell him that the situation was to be handled at school and he should not involve his parents in the matter.

Asked on 5/13/13, 1:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Depends on what the scolding consisted of.

Read more
Answered on 7/02/13, 2:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now