Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Mississippi

can a police office enter a another and come on yoit land and search your truck

Asked on 5/13/13, 6:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes. However, in doing so, that police officer may be violating your civil rights.

Read more
7/13/13, 10:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now