Mississippi  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/17/09, 6:42 pm

Legal Question


i need information on wrongful arrests in the state of mississippi where the defendant won their case---thank you-- because my mother and her boyfriend were arrested for an armed robbery that they did not do and spent about 18 or 19 month's in harrison county jail and then they they were both released because there was no evidence and so they are going to sue the city of biloxi,ms--any information you could give me woud and will be helpful so thank you all very much


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search