Mississippi  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/14/09, 9:08 am

Legal Question


i live in mississippi, and my grandmother who, filled out an afidavide at the bank and the bank filled uttering forgery stating i took 5,000.00 worth of checks, when she gave me each of them over a 3 month period. she recieved bank statements inbetween the first check she gave me and the last one. only when i took the last one she filled chrges on me as if i took all of them. She is deceased know and i still have charges pending, what do i do


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search