Legal Question in Criminal Law in Mississippi

I know someone who is in trouble with the FBI for numerous things and they came and seized all her vehicles a couple of weeks ago. I loan her one of my vehicles everyone is telling me to get my truck from her do I have anything to worry about still trying to be a friend to her.

Asked on 3/04/13, 12:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I do not know why the FBI seized your friends vehicles so I do not know whether you are at risk of getting your vehicle seized while in her possession.

Read more
Answered on 7/11/13, 6:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now