Mississippi  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/13/09, 7:50 pm

Legal Question


I worked in the accounting department for a corporation and signed checks for deposit only and deposited them into my personnal account. The total was 6700. It was 2 years ago and they just found out. I no longer

have a job. The corporation is not pressing charges. There insurance company covered the $6700. My question is, can the insurance company in turn press charges on me and if so is it likely they will?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search