Legal Question in DUI Law in Mississippi

Can you plead not guilty to 1st offense DUI charge?

Asked on 6/24/13, 9:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stacy Pepper Pepper & Odom, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, and you should hire an experienced DUI attorney to help you fight the charge.

Read more
6/24/13, 10:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now